Play the ‘Climate Challenge’

climate_challenge.jpg

Have to say this game is difficult. I lasted through the 2nd round of international negotiations and through several policy levels but, was eventually voted out of European office! I had a good record for the environment and reasonable on the economy but, my policy initiatives were finally too much for the public (e.g. discourage air travel).

Have a go. It ain’t easy!

Climate Challenge Game

πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Climate change, Education, Humour, Politics & Policy initiatives. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Play the ‘Climate Challenge’

  1. earthpal says:

    Had a quick play but I need more time and no kids pulling me of fthe computer!

    Will try it when I have some peace and quiet. I’m going to be President Richardson. Unlike myself, she looks tough – like she won’t be messed with. Lol.

  2. matt says:

    President Richardson was a bloke in my game. Can computer servers ‘read’ our gender now? Spooky!

    I must admit I rushed through my game as I expected the kids to come in at any moment and instill pester power into the equation. πŸ™‚

  3. earthpal says:

    They’re all President Richardson!

    Still not had time to see it through! I’d never survive in office!

Comments are closed.