FOE Shop

FOE

The Coffee House has been visited by Friends of the Earth who are promoting their new online book shop. I’ll hand you over to Anna who is promoting it;

Just to introduce myself, my name is Anna and I look after the new Friends of the Earth online bookshop. Our Shop aims to offer the best available environmental books, and every book purchased through the Shop helps to fund our vital work.

I’ve had a look through the FOE shop. It looks good and has a useful range of publications and FOE resource materials. Many of the latter are free and good for school use. The site is user friendly but, you do have to sign in to make a purchase (arrrgghh 🙂 )

This entry was posted in Education, General, Information portal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FOE Shop

  1. earthpal says:

    Thanks. Looks like a good booksite. I’ll put it in my favourites.

  2. matt says:

    You’re welcome. Anna will be pleased.

Comments are closed.