Pedestrians must learn the art of defence from the big bully motor car.

How to take on the car and win! 🙂

(thanks to earthpal for this one)

This entry was posted in Humour, Transport, Urban, US. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pedestrians must learn the art of defence from the big bully motor car.

  1. earthpal says:

    You’re welcome Matt. Yes, what a great big bullying oaf that driver is!

    It’s funny how we come across these vids. I was looking for skateboarding YouTubies for my little boy who is trying to learn how do do an Ollie (a skateboarding trick) so it’s bruises and bumps all round for the rest of the Summer methinks.

  2. matt says:

    Youtube is getting better in the sense that the contributors are beginning to wise up to the fact the viewers are sick of seeing giggling teenagers trying to dance to the latest rap tune in their god damned bedroom! Amen. 🙂

  3. Ginger says:

    Brilliant. I was on a zebra crossing earlier, crossing in front of a big Hummer-like monstrosity. Gave the driver as evil a glare as I could through the tinted glass, but never would it have occurred to me to set off the airbag!

    Mind you, I don’t look as sweet and innocent as a granny, so I doubt I’d get away with it!

  4. matt says:

    It would be a brave person indeed who took on a hummer! Maybe a little jihad spirit would have helped. 🙂

Comments are closed.