45,000

Will gadgets save the world? Bollocks! Although me thinks I might buy the customized version above. πŸ˜‰

In the week that Gore got Nobel, The Coffee House reached 45,000 hits. Where’s our PRIZE!! The world just ain’t fair but then, we don’t have a spare few millions either. Rumour has it the man did the LA party circuit as he celebrated.

This entry was posted in Al Gore, Climate change, Films Movies TV, Humour, Media, Music, Politics, Technology, US. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 45,000

  1. earthpal says:

    Well done you guys. That’s a remarkable achievement.

    I award you the honour of being the Best Green Blog I visit. πŸ˜€

  2. matt says:

    … and the only one. πŸ™‚

    Thanks EP.

  3. Pete Smith says:

    Matt, I suspect it may be possible to customise the iPhone’s icons to look like the ones in your pic. Sadly, adding the required functionality may be slightly more difficult.

  4. matt says:

    You mean we can’t solve CC at the push of a button? Oh!
    [ crawls back into his cave ]

  5. Pete Smith says:

    Of course you can. But you need someone to come up with the right button πŸ™‚

    And what’s this strange obsession with caves?

  6. matt says:

    > strange obsession with caves

    I been wondering that myself. I blame distant ancestors.

    I have the same desire for open fires, the sea crashing onto the shore, an admiration of big old oak trees ….

    Clearly I need therapy. A week at a 5 star hotel in Hong Kong should do it. Can’t be having this nature stuff in the blood.

Comments are closed.